Kontakt

Horst Prietzel oHG

Industriestraße 28 · D - 44892 Bochum
Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Prietzel


T +49 (0)234 36 18 80 - 0

F +49 (0)234 59 89 9

M
info@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Ansprechpartner

Name

Aufgabengebiet

Durchwahl

Mail

Sebastian Prietzel

Einkauf · Verkauf · Geschäftsführer

-0

sp@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Toni Angelini

Einkauf · Verkauf · Italien

-22

antonio.angelini@pribo.de

Damian Pollok

Ein- & Verkauf

-13

pollok@pribo.de

Soheil Torkaman

Ein- & Verkauf

-12

torkaman@pribo.de

Maximilian Prietzel

Ein- & Verkauf

-19

mp@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Thomas Fehrmann

Logistik

-25

fehrmann@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Denis Peschel

Rechnungsabwicklung · Qualitätssicherung

-24

peschel@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Antje Klein

Controlling

-16

klein@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Stefan Koch

Buchhaltung

-27

koch@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Kenan Dalman

Buchhaltung

-11

dalman@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Thomas Feuerherd

Lagerleitung

-17

thomas.feuerherd@pribo.de

Mathias Weiss

Lagerleitung

-14

mathias.weiss@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Florian Henke

Controlling Lager

-49

henke@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Selvi Arifaj

Qualitätssicherung

-33

arifaj@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Anna Czerwinski

Auszubildende

-23

czerwinski@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Steven Schulz

Auszubildender

-18

schulz@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Wiktor Switkiewicz

Auszubildender

-69

switkiewicz@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Horst Prietzel I Industriestraße 28 I D - 44892 Bochum I Tel.: +49 (0)234 36 18 80-0 I Fax: +49 (0)234 59 89 9 I Mail: info@pribo.de